OFFICE CHAIR - WHITE / GREY MESH / MULTIPLE POSITION

$129
$149
$129

We pay the equivalent of taxes all month of June

Subtotal: $129
SKU: I 7294
Availability: In Stock

Free delivery

Free local delivery on all orders of $399 or more

When working from home, this mid-back office chair with fixed arms in white will be the best seat in the house. It is covered in a gray mesh fabric with minimal stitching. The back is wide and curves for support, while the padded seat is wide. Thanks to a height-adjustable mechanism with tilt control, the chair can be adjusted to the best position for your comfort. The 5 star white base includes casters and the seat swivels so you can move around without getting up. With its sleek style, this office chair is ideal if you have a small home office.

  • Office chair with mid-high backrest, fixed arms in white, and breathable polyester mesh fabric in grey
  • The gently curved back and padded seat are both wide to provide comfortable support
  • The 360-degree swivel seat and white 5-star base with hooded casters provide mobility, while a height-adjustable mechanism with tilt/lock control helps optimize the chair for the person seated< /li>
  • Complies with BIFMA standards for office furniture
  • Assembly Required: Illustrated instructions and all hardware are provided for your convenience (additional tools may be required); this office chair measures 22.5 inches L x 24 inches W x 37 inches H

    Related products

Chaise De Bureau - Blanc / Meche Gris / Multiple Position

$129
$149
$129

Nous payons l'équivalent des taxes tout le mois de Juin

Sous-total: $129
Fournisseur: Monarch Specialties
SKU: I 7294
Disponibilité: En stock

Livraison Gratuite

Livraison locale gratuite sur toutes les commandes de 399$ et plus

Lorsque vous travaillez à domicile, cette chaise de bureau avec dossier à hauteur moyen et des accoudoirs fixes en blanc sera la meilleure assise de la maison. Il est recouvert d'un tissu en maille gris avec des coutures minimales. Le dossier est large et se courbe pour le soutien, tandis que le siège rembourré est large. Grâce à un mécanisme réglable en hauteur avec contrôle de l'inclinaison, la chaise peut être ajustée dans la meilleure position pour votre confort. La base blanche à 5 branches comprend des roulettes et le siège pivote pour que vous puissiez vous déplacer sans vous lever. Avec son style épuré, cette chaise de bureau est idéale si vous avez un petit bureau à domicile.

  • Chaise de bureau avec dossier à hauteur moyen, des accoudoirs fixes en blanc, et un tissu respirant maille polyester en gris
  • Le dossier légèrement incurvé et le siège rembourré sont tous deux larges pour offrir un soutien confortable
  • Le siège pivotant à 360 degrés et la base blanche à 5 branches avec roulettes à capuchon offrent la mobilité, tandis qu'un mécanisme réglable en hauteur avec contrôle d'inclinaison / verrouillage permet d'optimiser la chaise pour la personne assise
  • Conforme aux normes BIFMA pour le mobilier de bureau
  • Assemblage requis: des instructions illustrées et tout le matériel sont fournis pour plus de commodité (des outils supplémentaires peuvent être nécessaires); cette chaise de bureau mesure 22,5 pouces L x 24 pouces L x 37 pouces H

    Produits connexes