OFFICE CHAIR - BLACK LEATHERETTE / EXECUTIVE BACK

$319
$0
$319

We pay the equivalent of taxes all month of February

Subtotal: $319
SKU: I 7321
Availability: In Stock

Free delivery

Free local delivery on all orders of $250 or more


Bold style and exceptional comfort come together in this office chair. A glossy black finish on the exterior makes a strong impression. A black leatherette fabric covers the high back with headrest, the long sides that form fixed armrests and the deep seat, all padded to provide softness that surrounds you. The backrest and seat are also very wide. A height-adjustable lever with tilt function, swivel seat, and 5-spoke chrome metal base with casters give you the power to control comfort and movement. This executive chair is ideal for a home office or playroom.


  • Executive High Back Gaming Style Office Chair with Black Leatherette Fabric and Glossy Black Exterior
  • The high, extra-wide backrest, the sides that form integrated armrests, and the deep, extra-wide seat are all padded to provide exceptionally comfortable support
  • The 360-degree swivel seat and 5-star chrome metal base with hooded casters provide mobility, while a height-adjustable mechanism with tilt/lock control helps optimize the chair for the person seat
  • Complies with BIFMA standards for office furniture
  • Assembly Required: Illustrated instructions and all hardware are provided for your convenience (additional tools may be required); this office chair measures 25 inches L x 28.5 inches W x 46 inches H

Related products

Chaise De Bureau - Noir Simili-Cuir / Dossier Executif

$319
$0
$319

Nous payons l'équivalent des taxes tout le mois de Juin

Sous-total: $319
Fournisseur: Monarch Specialties
SKU: I 7321
Disponibilité: En stock

Livraison Gratuite

Livraison locale gratuite sur toutes les commandes de 399$ et plus


Un style audacieux et un confort exceptionnel s'unissent dans cette chaise de bureau. Une finition noire lustré à l'extérieur fait forte impression. Un tissu similicuir noir recouvre le dossier haut avec appui-tête, les grands côtés qui forment des accoudoirs fixes et le siège profond, tous rembourrés pour offrir une douceur qui vous entoure. Le dossier et le siège sont également très larges. Un levier réglable en hauteur avec fonction d'inclinaison, un siège pivotant et une base en métal chromé à 5 branches avec roulettes vous donnent le pouvoir de contrôler le confort et le mouvement. Ce fauteuil exécutif est idéal pour un bureau à domicile ou une salle de jeux.


  • Chaise de bureau exécutif de style jeu à dossier haut avec tissu similicuir noir et extérieur noir lustré
  • Le dossier haut et extra large, les côtés qui forment des accoudoirs intégrés et le siège profond et extra large sont tous rembourrés pour offrir un soutien exceptionnellement confortable
  • Le siège pivotant à 360 degrés et la base en métal chromé à 5 branches avec roulettes à capuchon offrent la mobilité, tandis qu'un mécanisme réglable en hauteur avec contrôle d'inclinaison / verrouillage permet d'optimiser la chaise pour la personne assise
  • Conforme aux normes BIFMA pour le mobilier de bureau
  • Assemblage requis: des instructions illustrées et tout le matériel sont fournis pour plus de commodité (des outils supplémentaires peuvent être nécessaires); cette chaise de bureau mesure 25 pouces L x 28,5 pouces L x 46 pouces H

Produits connexes